Class of 2022

Kimberly Cameron

Class of 2024

Kian Bina

Gaetano Cervone

Riley Maitland

Emma Mecklenburg

Anum Merchant

Brian Pescatore

Polina Shitikova

Lillian Tzanev

Jack Zhang

Class of 2023

Max Burroughs

Alexis Cobbs

Anna Fortunato

Kate Kimmel

Danielle Maxwell

Sophie Peltzer

Reide Petty

Leo Piazza

Class of 2025

announced soon!

Student executive board

    DAnielle maxwell
Vice President: 
    alexis cobbs
Council members: 
    anna fortunato
    reide petty
    Magnolia Stuart

want to see your name there?
try out to join our team